Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wyckoff at Boulder Run

5 rating

First time here and my barber was professional and extremely thorough. I got a nice haircut. Worth every dime and the time.

1 rating

I went here and asked for a just a trim on the back and front, but instead the idiot cut of all my hair essentially on the top and made it look really bad. I recommend you not go here and the check in is also bad.

4 rating

Fast and friendly at a fair price. Definitely an above average haircut for the money.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Nathan H. | May 22, 2020 Google

" First time here and my barber was professional and extremely thorough. I got a nice haircut. Worth "

1
Alex G. | February 4, 2020 Google

"I went here and asked for a just a trim on the back and front, but instead the idiot cut of all my h"

4
Rich A. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Fast and friendly at a fair price. Definitely an above average haircut for the money."

5
Jon S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Cheerful and pleasant staff create friendly environment and deliver professional services. Quality d"

5
Yashwant G. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Friendly hair dressers and parking available in the plaza."

4
Sandra C. | October 11, 2019 Google

"The stylist was very nice with my young grandson."

5
Dennis J. | September 12, 2019 Google

"These girls have taken care of my autistic son's hair for 4 years. They are patient and always do a "

5
Anthony L. | April 11, 2019 Google

"I cant say enough positive things about the sports clips in Wyckoff. Lisa and her staff do a fantast"

4
Maria | March 10, 2019 Google

"great service and great staff. take advantage of the app and check in from your phone before you go."

5
Santos C. | February 17, 2019 Google

"They were very pleasant and took good care of me"