Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wyckoff at Boulder Run

4 rating

The stylist was very nice with my young grandson.

5 rating

These girls have taken care of my autistic son's hair for 4 years. They are patient and always do a great job.

5 rating

I cant say enough positive things about the sports clips in Wyckoff. Lisa and her staff do a fantastic job and always puts there clients first. The shop is always kept clean and everyone is very pleasant to deal with. Highly Recommend !

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Sandra C. | October 11, 2019 Google

"The stylist was very nice with my young grandson."

5
Dennis J. | September 12, 2019 Google

"These girls have taken care of my autistic son's hair for 4 years. They are patient and always do a "

5
Anthony L. | April 11, 2019 Google

"I cant say enough positive things about the sports clips in Wyckoff. Lisa and her staff do a fantast"

4
Maria | March 10, 2019 Google

"great service and great staff. take advantage of the app and check in from your phone before you go."

5
Santos C. | February 17, 2019 Google

"They were very pleasant and took good care of me"

5
Steve S. | February 6, 2019 Facebook

"Everyone at the Boulder Run/Wyckoff NJ Sports Clips is friendly, courteous, and above all knowledgea"

5
Daria R. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Very talented and professional staff. Short wait times. Will be back!"

1
Michael K. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I ever got, and the wait time is atrocious!"

5
Walter G. | January 31, 2019 Google

"My brother gets his hair cut here and I go in with him sometimes. They have an awesome gentleman the"

5
Frank L. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Walked right in during lunchtime. Got a great haircut from Emily."